City Council


Kent Austin

Councilman - Ward One

Vicki Sikkink

Councilman - Ward One

Adam Carlson

Councilman - Ward Two

Cory Simonsen

Councilman - Ward Two

Jana Goetz

Councilman - Ward Three

Jackie Krebs (Council President)

Councilman - Ward Three

Sandy Schryer

Adobe Acrobat document [980.9 KB]




A Municipal Election will be held on Tuesday, June 9, 2020 in Centerville, South Dakota.  If the polls cannot be opened because of bad weather, the election may be postponed one week.


The election polls will be open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. Central Daylight Savings Time on the day of the election.


At the election, the following offices will be filled:


Council Member – Ward II – 2 year term


                                                Conway Lunning

                                          Jana Goetz


Council Member – Ward III – 2 year term


                                                Sandy Schryer

                                          Rob Bendt



The polling place in this municipality is as follows:


            City Hall, 741 Main St. Centerville, SD


Voters with disabilities may contact the city finance officer for information and special assistance in absentee voting or polling place accessibility.


*All registered voters have received an 'Absentee Ballot Application Request Form  in the mail for the upcoming election. We encourage as many voters to use this option as possible in order to limit person-to-person contact. If you have any questions about the ballot or need additional information regarding the June 9th election, please do not hesitate to contact City Hall at 605.563.2302.

Kristin J. Hazen

Contact Us:

City of Centerville
741 Main Street

Centerville, SD 57014

Phone: 605-563-2302


Make a Payment 

Pay your water/sewer bill here


Pay a fee or fine here. 

MasterCard Visa American Express All credit cards
MasterCard, Visa, American Express, Credit Card
Print Print | Sitemap
© City of Centerville